Officers, Board of Directors, and Projects


Officers (Term Ends)

Co-President (2nd Term 2019)     Patti Lennon   

Co-President (2nd Term – 2020)     Larry Martin              LMartin@echolakeassociation,net

Treasurer (2nd Term – 2018)          Bill Mann                   BMann@echolakeassociation,net

Secretary (1st Term – 2019)          Susan Czerepak       Sczerepak@echolakeassociation,net


Directors (Term Ends)

Nancy Engels (2nd Term – 2020)         Steve Gratton (1st Term – 2020)

Terry O’Brien (1st Term – 2018)           Laurie Gee (1st Term – 2019)

Ann Hunsicker (1st Term – 2018)



Access Greeter Program                         Terry and Jean O’Brien

Vermont Invasive Patrollers Program     Peggy Stevens

Water Quality Control                               Pete Engels and Mike Vinton

COLOR Challenge Road Race                 Patti Lennon

Lake Wise                                                 Susan Czerepak

ELPA Family Picnic                                  Jean Wilson

Website                                                     Susan Czerepak

Community Outreach                              Jean Wilson

Membership                                            Jean Wilson, Nancy Engels, Bill Mann, Larry Martin, Ann Beams, Mark Beams,

                                                                  Tom Wagner, Ann Hunsicker, Steve Grafton, and Arvin Anderson