Contact Us

Patti Lennon, Co-President
plennon@echolakeassociation.net
723-5905

Larry Martin, Co-President
lmartin@echolakeassociation.net
802-272-7827

Bill Mann,  Treasurer
bmann@echolakeassociation.net
723-6133

Susan Czerepak, Secretary
sczerepak@echolakeassociation.net
723-4987

Nancy Engels, Board Member
nengels@echolakeassociation.net
723-****

Terry O’Brien, Board Member
tobrien@echolakeassociation.net
723-****

Ann Hunsicker, Board Member
ahunsicker@echolakeassociation.net
723-****

Laurie Gee, Board Member
lgee@echolakeassociation.net
723-****

Steve Gratton, Board Member
sgratton@echolakeassociation.net
723-****